Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!
+21 California Real Estate License Requirements References – Fingerprinting and background check, which is attached to the state salesperson exam. The california department of real estate exists to serve the real property market and protects the transactions occurring in the real estate field.
A real estate license in california can cost anywhere from $477 to $740. If you are not a california resident, there are tests available for out of state applicants. One of the first requirements to get a real estate license in california is completing 135 hours of coursework.
Submit Fingerprints For A Criminal Background Check.
Be at least 18 years old b. The 29 codes which comprise california law are available in their entirety at the official website for california legislative information. Successfully pass the california real estate licensing exam by earning a.
Must Not Have Had A Real Estate Application Or License Revoked Or Rejected In Any State Within The Past Two Years.
There are a few basic requirements that you must meet before you’ll be eligible to become an agent in the state of california. First of all, you must be an adult at least 18 years of age or older. You must also have a high school diploma in order to get your real estate license in california.
For Starters, You Must Meet The Minimum Age Requirement To Obtain A Real Estate License In California.
A real estate license in california can cost anywhere from $477 to $740. Meet the general california real estate license requirements as outlined on the california department of real estate website: Currently, the minimum age to do that is 18 years old.
The Dre Also Handles The Renewal Of The Licenses.
A licensed real estate broker to operate under. Applicants who reside outside of california must submit their fingerprints directly to the california department of real estate. Live scan cost (background check) real estate license fee.
Must Be A Resident Of Alabama (Or Must Agree To Provisions Given Upon Request) Must Not Be Convicted Of Any Crime Or Felony Involving Moral Turpitude.
Real estate economics or accounting*; California department of real estate (dre) requirements you must be 18 years of age or older to obtain your salesperson license. 1.877.373.4543 various locations, see all:
This is the discussion about +21 California Real Estate License Requirements References and hope it can help you.